Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka

The Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka (Sinhala: සබරගමුව විශ්වවිද්‍යාලය, Tamil: சபரகமுவா பல்கலைக்கழகம்) located in Belihuloya, Balangoda, Sri Lanka. It was founded on 20 November 1991 and consists of 5 Faculties.

About CVCD

Committee of Vice-Chancellors and Directors, Sri Lanka consists of Vice-Chancellors of the Universities and Rectors of the Campuses in Sri Lanka.


Contact Us

Send us your valuable suggestions related to web.

  • Address: Web Master,
    CITeS, Uinversity of Moratuwa, Katubedda
  • Tel: +94 112651698
  • Email: